October 27, 2008

Universal Mind Control Track Listing

So as we all know, we we’re supposed to have Invincible Summer before Summer. But this is hip hop people. So December 8th is the release date for Common’s latest offering, Universal Mind Control.

01 Universal Mind Control
02 Punch Drunk Love f. Kanye West
03 Make My Day f. Cee-Lo Green
04 Sex 4 Sugar05 Announcement f. Pharrell
06 Gladiator
07 Changes
08 Inhale
09 What a World
10 Everywhere

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Yeah that shit is tight! He's pushed it back so many times that he should have more tracks on it!